• Club / Organization Advisor:

    Mr. Nelson Kelly


    Advisor Email:



    Advisor Phone:

    908-889-8288 Ext.212


  • Magnet Class of 2024                    

     Think Positive & Stay Attractive!                                   


    Student Council:                                                    

    President: Rubina Singh

    Vice President: Konstantin Munoz

    Secretary: Zara Zhao
    Treasurer: Cameron Bloodgood

    Historian: Mayukha Ajeesh Ramsha Nath

    Senator: Christian Laskody


    Magnet Class 2025

    Student Council: To Be Determined!

    Mr. Kelly will discuss how to run for class council during World History on Wednesday, September 22nd and Thursday, September 23rd.